Student Services Staff

Poe Student Services Staff 2019-2020

 

Name Title Email  Telephone
Ms. Bianca Aiello Director, Student Services baaiello@fcps.edu (703) 813-3800
Hana Kim 6th Grade Counselor hkim1@fcps.edu (703) 813-3800
Katie Marrefi 7th Grade Counselor kmarrefi@fcps.edu (703) 813-3800
Brig Carrie 8th Grade Counselor brcarrie@fcps.edu (703) 813-3800
Kristin Turner Counselor kwturner1@fcps.edu (703) 813-3800
Caroline Lee School Social Worker clee9@fcps.edu (703) 813-3800
Bethany Koszelak School Psychologist bakoszelak@fcps.edu (703) 813-3800
Michelle Bullock SIA - Registrar mnbullock@fcps.edu (703) 813-3819