Student Services Staff

Poe Student Services Staff 2020-2021

 

Name Title Email  Telephone
Ms. Bianca Aiello Director, Student Services baaiello@fcps.edu (703) 813-3800
Brig Carrie 6th Grade Counselor brcarrie@fcps.edu (703) 813-3839
Hana Kim 7th Grade Counselor hkim1@fcps.edu (703) 813-3865
Nicole Mourning 8th Grade Counselor ndmourning@fcps.edu (703) 813-3825
Kristin Turner Counselor kwturner1@fcps.edu (703) 813-3824
Caroline Lee School Social Worker clee9@fcps.edu (703) 813-3877
Elizabeth Halmon School Psychologist emhalmon@fcps.edu (703) 813-3929
Patricia Ramirez Parent Liason paramirez@fcps.edu (703) 813-3801
Michelle Bullock Student Services Assistant mnbullock@fcps.edu (703) 813-3819